Category Archives: SelectBoard

Selectboard Agenda for Monday October 23, 2017

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday October 23, 2017 CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM ATTENDANCE ANNOUNCEMENTS REGULAR BUSINESS:  7:10 – 7:30 APPROVE MINUTES REVIEW AND APPROVE CHECK WARRANTS REVIEW AND APPROVE OVERWEIGHT PERMITS, ETC. PUBLIC COMMENT (Guests)  … Continue reading

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Select Board Agenda for Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

  MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday February 27, 2017 CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM ATTENDANCE ANNOUNCEMENTS REGULAR BUSINESS:  7:10 – 7:30 APPROVE MINUTES REVIEW AND APPROVE CHECK WARRANTS REVIEW AND APPROVE OVERWEIGHT PERMITS, ETC. PUBLIC COMMENT … Continue reading

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Selectboard Agenda for Monday April 27, 2015

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday April 27, 2015 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Selectboard Agenda for Monday 3/9/2015

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday March 9, 2015 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Select Board Agenda for Monday, 02/09/2015

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday February 9, 2015 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Selectboard Agenda for 2/4/2015

Please note the special date and time for this meeting. MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Wednesday February 4, 2015 1)    CALL TO ORDER: 8:00 AM 2)    ATTENDANCE 3)    ANNOUNCEMENTS 4)    REGULAR BUSINESS:  8:00 – 8:15 PUBLIC COMMENT … Continue reading

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Select Board Agenda for Monday, 01/26/2015

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday January 26, 2015 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in FrontPage, SelectBoard | Comments Off

Select Board Agenda for Monday, 01/12/2015

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday January 12, 2015 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in SelectBoard | Comments Off

Select Board Agenda for Monday, 12/29/2014

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday December 29 , 2014 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in SelectBoard | Comments Off

Select Board Agenda for Monday, 12/15/2014

MONKTON SELECTBOARD MEETING MONKTON TOWN HALL AGENDA DATE: Monday December 15, 2014 1)     CALL TO ORDER: 7:00 PM

Posted in SelectBoard | Comments Off