Revised:	5/28/24			
1101100	00			
OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
Town Clerk:				
Sharon Gomez	Elected	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Asst. Town Clerk:				
Kaitlyn Gomez	Appointed			Appointed by Town Clerk
Town Treasurer:				
Bill Joos	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Asst. Treasurer: ** Open **	A : t!			
^^ Open ^^	Appointed			
Town Administrator				
Stan Wilbur	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Starr Willbar	γιροπίτου	1 11. 151111	00/24 - 00/20	
Delinquent Tax Collector:				
Bill Joos	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Zoning Administrator:				
Steven True	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Town Moderator:				
Jerry Schwarz	Elected	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Select Board:		0) / -	00/04 00/00	
Stephen Pilcher	Elected	2 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/26	
John McNerney	Elected	2 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/25	
Walter Crandall	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Marikate Kelley	Elected Elected	3 Yr. Term 3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25 03/24 - 03/27	
Joseph Szarejko	Elected	3 H. Tellii	03/24 - 03/27	
Town Constable				
** Open **	Elected	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Assessor				
Lisa Burns	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Auditors:				
Janet Cassarino	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Robin Huizenga	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Randall Charboneau	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Justices of the Peace:	November Election		44/00 44/01	(Navarah an Elevice)
Kenneth Wheeling	Elected	2 Yr. Term		(November Election)
Vallerie Mullin	Elected	2 Yr. Term	11/22 - 11/24	•
Kathy Malzac	Elected	2 Yr. Term	11/22 - 11/24	
Jane Low	Elected	2 Yr. Term	11/22 - 11/24	'
Jerry Schwarz	Elected	2 Yr. Term	11/22 - 11/24	(November Election)
	<u> </u>			

OFFICE	_	T	Таша Г	T T
OFFICE	Elected/Appointed		Term Exp.	
MAUSD Board:	(new unified school	·	00/00 00/05	
Kielee Pelland	Elected	3 Yr. Term		Elected 3/5/24 to bal of term
Barbara Crandall	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Justin Pearson	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Development Review Board:				
Stephen Pilcher	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/22 - 03/26	
** Open ** (Alternate)	Appointed		03/22 - 03/26	
Chris Acker		4 yr. Term	03/22 - 03/26	
	Appointed	4 yr. Term		(appt 3/28/24 for bal of term)
Vicky Stern	Appointed	4 yr. Term		(appt 3/26/24 for bar or term)
Scott Gordon	Appointed Appointed	4 yr. Term 4 yr. Term	03/24 - 03/28 03/24 - 03/28	
Curtis Layn Mark Bolz-Robinson	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/24 - 03/26	
Jaime Schulte	Appointed	1 - 1	03/23 - 03/27	
Jaime Schuite	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/23 - 03/27	
Planning Commission:				
Ivor Hughes	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Gayle Grim	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Peter Close	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Mike New	Elected	3 Yr. Term		(appt 10/24/23 for bal of term)
Gary Strait	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	(appt 10/24/23 for bar or term)
Marilyn Cargill	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Wendy Sue Harper	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Wendy Sue Halpel	Liected	o ii. ieiiii	03/23 - 03/20	
Recreation Committee:				
Rick Imes	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
John Zaikowski	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Adam Crary	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Ed Cook	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Sarah Bouchard	Appointed	3 Yr. Term		(appt 2/13/24 for bal of term)
Tim Hunt	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Paul Low	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Health Officer:				
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Town Service Officer:				
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Road Foreman:	Llima di le co O e le co C		 	
Shane Lawrence	Hired by Select Boa	ard T		
Fire Warden:				
Curtis Layn	Appointed	5 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/29	
911 Coordinator:				
Steven True	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Emergency Management Dire	ctor			
Stephen Pilcher	Appointed	1 yr Term	03/24 - 03/25	

OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Torm	Torm Evn	
	Elected/Appointed	161111	Term Exp.	
Conservation Commission:	Annointed	4 Vr. To	02/22 02/20	(annt 0/27/22 for hall of to men)
Janet Schwarz	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/26	(appt 9/27/22 for bal of term)
Jaime Schulte	Appointed	4 Yr. Term		
Nancy Wilson	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/27	
Ann Miller	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/28	
** Open **	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/28	(
Debra Sprague	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/21 - 03/25	, , , ,
Sue Stasny	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/21 - 03/25	(appt 3/28/23 for bal of term)
Delegates to Addison County	 			
Stephen Pilcher	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	07/24 - 06/25	ACRPC terms run Jul-Jun
Debra Sprague	Appointed	1 Yr. Term		ACRPC terms run Jul-Jun
** Open ** (Alternate)	Appointed	1 Yr. Term		ACRPC terms run Jul-Jun
Open (Alternate)	Арроппец	i ii. ieiiii	07724 - 00723	ACKEC terms full Jul-Juli
Transportation Advisory Com	mittee			
Debra Sprague	Appointed	1 yr Term	07/24 - 06/25	Term runs July 1 - June 30
Stephen Pilcher (alternate)	Appointed	1 yr Term		Term runs July 1 - June 30
Delegates to Addison County				
Deborah Gaynor	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Jessica Demeritt (alternate)	Appointed	1 Yr Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Engrave Committee				
Energy Committee: Mark Boltz-Robinson	Annaintad	3 Yr. Term	02/22 02/25	
	Appointed		03/22 - 03/25	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Dave Bristol	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
John Dunham	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Agricultural and Natural Areas	Committee (ANAC)			
Jaime Schulte	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Laura Farrell	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Deborah Houghton	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Jessica Demeritt (Alternate)	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Susan Mahony	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Steve Parren (Alternate)	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	(appt 3/28/23 for bal of term)
John Mejia	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	(appr 6/26/26 for bar 6/ tollin)
	7 10 0 0 1110 0		00/22	
Recycling Coordinator:				
Robin Hopps	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Avery Williams	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Tree Warden:		–		
Mark Boltz-Robinson	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Animal Control Officer:				
Jane Palmer	Appointed	1 Vr. Torm	03/24 - 03/25	
	Appointed	1 Yr. Term		
Dawn Vukas -volunteer deputy	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Green Up Coordinator:				
Deb Gaynor	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	01/24 - 01/25	January Appointment
200 Odynor	, .ppotou		0 1/2 T 0 1/20	January Appointmont

OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
Monkton Volunteer Fire Depar				
Curtis Layn Chief	Chosen by Fire Dept			
Robert Howard Asst. Chief	Chosen by Fire Dept			
Matt Dupont Asst. Chief	Chosen by Fire Dept			
Russell Memorial Library:				
Lisa Boeckman - Lead Librariar	Appointed by Library Trustees			
Katie Cyr Asst. Librarian	Appointed by Library Trustees			
Russell Mem. Library Trustee				
Samuel Ludwig	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Jane Low	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Janet Fairchild	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Theresa Schwegel	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Cynthia Walcott	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Web Master				
Ian Schulze	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Town Forest Committee				
John McNerney	Appointed			
Jaime Schulte	Appointed			
Peter Dufault	Appointed			
Callie Brynn	Appointed			
Molly Parren	Appointed			
CJ Buzzy	Appointed			
Jessica Demeritt	Appointed			
Maple Broadband				
Mark Boltz-Robinson	Appointed	1 Yr Term	03/24 - 03/25	