Revised:	10/8/24			
110110041	10/0/24			
OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
Town Clerk:				
Sharon Gomez	Elected	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Asst. Town Clerk:				
Kaitlyn Gomez	Appointed			Appointed by Town Clerk
Town Treasurer:				
Bill Joos	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Asst. Treasurer:				
** Open **	Appointed			
Town Administrator				
Stan Wilbur	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Delinquent Tax Collector:				
Bill Joos	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Zoning Administrator:				
Steven True	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Andrew Peterson (Interim)	Appointed	INTERIM		
Town Moderators				
Town Moderator:	Elected	1 Yr. Term	02/24 02/25	
Jerry Schwarz	Elected	i fr. remi	03/24 - 03/25	
Select Board:				
Stephen Pilcher	Elected	2 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/26	
John McNerney	Elected	2 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/25	
Walter Crandall	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Marikate Kelley	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Joseph Szarejko	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
occopii ozarojno	Liottod	0 11: 101111	00/21 00/21	
Town Constable				
** Open **	Elected	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
•	-		33.=0	
Assessor				
Lisa Burns	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Auditors:				
Janet Cassarino	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Robin Huizenga	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Randall Charboneau	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Justices of the Peace:	November Election			
Kenneth Wheeling	Elected	2 Yr. Term		(November Election)
Vallerie Mullin	Elected	2 Yr. Term		(November Election)
Kathy Malzac	Elected	2 Yr. Term		(November Election)
Jane Low	Elected	2 Yr. Term		(November Election)
Jerry Schwarz	Elected	2 Yr. Term	11/22 - 11/24	(November Election)

OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
MAUSD Board:	(new unified school	board)		
Kielee Pelland	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	Elected 3/5/24 to bal of term
Barbara Crandall	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Justin Pearson	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Development Review Board:				
Stephen Pilcher	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/22 - 03/26	
Michael Brennan (alternate)	Appointed	4 yr. Term		(appt 7/9/24 for bal of term)
Chris Acker	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/21 - 03/25	
Vicky Stern	Appointed	4 yr. Term		(appt 3/28/24 for bal of term)
Scott Gordon	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/24 - 03/28	
Curtis Layn	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/24 - 03/28	
Mark Bolz-Robinson	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/23 - 03/27	
Jaime Schulte	Appointed	4 yr. Term	03/23 - 03/27	
			1	
Planning Commission:	Flactor!	2 Vr. T.	00/04 00/07	
Ivor Hughes	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	(annt 0/07/04 for to 1 of to 1)
Debra Sprague	Elected	3 Yr. Term		(appt 8/27/24 for bal of term)
Peter Close	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	(+ 40/04/02 f
Mike New	Elected	3 Yr. Term		(appt 10/24/23 for bal of term)
Adam Miller	Elected	3 Yr. Term		(appt 10/8/24 for bal of term)
Marilyn Cargill	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Wendy Sue Harper	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Recreation Committee:				
Rick Imes	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
John Zaikowski	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Adam Crary	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Ed Cook	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Sarah Bouchard	Appointed	3 Yr. Term		(appt 2/13/24 for bal of term)
Tim Hunt	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Paul Low	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Health Officer:				
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Town Service Officer:	A	0.37. 7	00/04 00/07	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Road Foreman:				
Shane Lawrence	Hired by Select Boa	ırd		
Fire Warden:				
Curtis Layn	Appointed	5 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/29	
044 0				
911 Coordinator:	A m m a imta -l	4 Va T	02/24 02/25	
Steven True	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Emergency Management Dire	ctor.			
Stephen Pilcher	Appointed	1 yr Term	03/24 - 03/25	
C LO PITOLI L'ILIONIO			30,21 00,20	
	1	I	1	l

OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
Conservation Commission:				
Janet Schwarz	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/22 03/26	(appt 9/27/22 for bal of term)
Jaime Schulte	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/20	
** Open **			03/23 - 03/27	
1	Appointed	4 Yr. Term 4 Yr. Term		
Ann Miller ** Open **	Appointed		03/24 - 03/28	
	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/28	(1 44 /00 /04 f h . h . f ()
Debra Sprague	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/21 - 03/25	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Sue Stasny	Appointed	4 Yr. Term	03/21 - 03/25	(appt 3/28/23 for bal of term)
Delegates to Addison County	l Reg Planning:			
Stephen Pilcher	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	07/24 - 06/25	ACRPC terms run Jul-Jun
Debra Sprague	Appointed	1 Yr. Term		ACRPC terms run Jul-Jun
** Open ** (Alternate)	Appointed	1 Yr. Term		ACRPC terms run Jul-Jun
Open (Alternate)	Appointed	i ii. ieiiii	01/24 - 00/23	AGIN O terms full sursuit
Transportation Advisory Com	mittee			
Debra Sprague	Appointed	1 yr Term	07/24 - 06/25	Term runs July 1 - June 30
Stephen Pilcher (alternate)	Appointed	1 yr Term		Term runs July 1 - June 30
(1-1			, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Delegates to Addison County	Solid Waste Manage	ement Distri	ct:	
Deborah Gaynor	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Jessica Demeritt (alternate)	Appointed	1 Yr Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Energy Committee:				
Mark Boltz-Robinson	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Dave Bristol	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
John Dunham	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
** Open **	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Agricultural and Natural Areas	Committee (ANAC)			
Jaime Schulte	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Laura Farrell	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Deborah Houghton	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Jessica Demeritt (Alternate)	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Susan Mahony	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Steve Parren (Alternate)	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	(appt 3/28/23 for bal of term)
John Mejia	Appointed	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	, , ,
-				
Recycling Coordinator:				
Robin Hopps	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Avery Williams	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
T 14/ I				
Tree Warden:	A	4.77. =	00/04 00/05	
Mark Boltz-Robinson	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Animal Control Officer:				
Jane Palmer	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Dawn Vukas -volunteer deputy	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
			25,2. 35,20	
Green Up Coordinator:				
Deb Gaynor	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	01/24 - 01/25	January Appointment
•				

OFFICE	Elected/Appointed	Term	Term Exp.	
Monkton Volunteer Fire Department				
Curtis Layn Chief	Chosen by Fire Dept			
Robert Howard Asst. Chief	Chosen by Fire Dept			
Matt Dupont Asst. Chief	Chosen by Fire Dept			
Russell Memorial Library:				
Lisa Boeckman - Lead Librarian Appointed by Librar		y Trustees		
Katie Cyr Asst. Librarian	Appointed by Library Trustees			
Russell Mem. Library Trustee	s:			
Samuel Ludwig	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Jane Low	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/22 - 03/25	
Janet Fairchild	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Theresa Schwegel	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/23 - 03/26	
Cynthia Walcott	Elected	3 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/27	
Web Master			1	
Ian Schulze	Appointed	1 Yr. Term	03/24 - 03/25	
Town Forest Committee				
John McNerney	Appointed			
Jaime Schulte	Appointed			
Peter Dufault	Appointed			
Callie Brynn	Appointed			
Molly Parren	Appointed			
CJ Buzzy	Appointed			
Jessica Demeritt	Appointed			
Maple Broadband				
Mark Boltz-Robinson	Appointed	1 Yr Term	03/24 - 03/25	