Development Review Board

The Development Review Board  (DRB) meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month at 7:30 p.m. in the Monkton Town Hall.

Our email address is:

Current Board Members

  • Chris Acker
  • Peter Close, Vice-Chair
  • Thea Gaudette, Clerk
  • Scott Gordon
  • Curtis Layn
  • Philip Russell
  • John Winsor, Chair

Minutes of DRB meetings

Agendas for DRB meetings

DRB Forms


Comments are closed.