Select Board

The Monkton Select Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of every month at Town Hall.  Meetings start at 7:00, unless otherwise noted.

Select Board Members:

  • Henry Boisse
  • Anne Layn, Vice-Chair
  • John McNerney, Clerk
  • Rodger Parker
  • Stephen Pilcher, Chair

Follow this link to find previous Select Board meeting minutes.

Comments are closed.